Executive Committee

2024-2025 Team

President Réal Lavergne

Vice-President Blake Hamilton

Treasurer Eric McCabe

Secretary Laura Bruins

Member-at-Large Stephen Fanjoy

Member-at-Large Ala’ Qadi

Member-at-Large Vacant

Member-at-Large Vacant

The NCR Executive Committee has formal meetings monthly. Since the spring of 2020, these meetings have been conducted by video conference. Currently our meetings are held in the evening of the first Tuesday of the month. Anyone interested in attending as an observer is welcome to do so, however we ask that you contact us in advance.